Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of IGLESIA BAUTISTA EAST NEW YORK

IGLESIA BAUTISTA EAST NEW YORK

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IGLESIA BAUTISTA EAST NEW YORK
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, very professional in his work ☺️☺️ (Original) Excelente muy profesional en su trabajo ☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Anthony Laskaris

Anthony Laskaris

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Laskaris
"I would just like to let you know that you are lucky to have an employee like Robin Lassally. She has gone above and beyond to help me professionally while also being personable and putting me at ease with a recent issue. We need more people like her these days. I can’t remember when last dealing with a large corporation that i actually felt like I was being listened to and heard."
Profile photo of Meryl Landau

Meryl Landau

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meryl Landau
"I don’t often write reviews but let me just say that anytime I call or need help they immediately drop everything to assist me with any of my insurance needs. Everyone who works there makes the process of navigating the insurance world so easy!"
Profile photo of Richie Young

Richie Young

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Young
"I defined can say Edwin took care of me I like in queens ny rates are retarded but edwin made sure he overlooked everything in consideration an bammm💥 to vehicle insured when I was paying that price for 1 vehicle edwin is awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Lusi Mendez

Lusi Mendez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lusi Mendez
"Brittney Bravo was very polite and excellent. She helped us very much. Very charming young lady and helpful. It was more than a pleasure having her assist us. Have a wonderful holiday. Thank you for your assistance Britney"
Profile photo of Courtney Lecky

Courtney Lecky

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lecky
"I recently chose State Farm for my car insurance, and the experience has been excellent. Their customer service is top-notch, providing clear explanations and addressing all my concerns. I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with knowing I'm insured by a reliable and reputable company like State Farm. Brittany Bravo, Insurance Account Representative"
Profile photo of Cristian Escoto

Cristian Escoto

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Escoto
"All the state farmer member are very helpful, especially they take time to explain to you. What's best for you on the road and in your home I would like to thank Britney"
Profile photo of Brenda Fuentes

Brenda Fuentes

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Fuentes
"Brittany was excellent and gave me a great experience of service."
Profile photo of Steven Gaitan

Steven Gaitan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Gaitan
"(Translated by Google) The advice from Brittany was great. She helps you to provide you with the insurance that best suits you. She explains everything in the best way. It is great to take insurance with them. (Original) La asesoría por parte de Brittany fue estupenda te ayuda para brindarte el seguro que más te convenga te explica de la mejor manera cada cosa es estupendo tomar un seguro con ellos."
Profile photo of Mark Lanfranchi

Mark Lanfranchi

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lanfranchi
"Brittany was a pleasure to work with very helpful with every facet of getting me and my wife, new homeowners insurance and car insurance. I would recommend her highly thank you very much Brittany he made his whole process very easy for us."
Profile photo of Celena Linton

Celena Linton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celena Linton
"Brittany was an excellent agent she answered all my questions efficiently. Very knowledgeable Very friendly Will highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Segundo Acosta

Segundo Acosta

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Segundo Acosta
"Brittany was so helpful and attentive. She was very patient while providing services, informative and super nice while translating everything to me in Spanish. I usually have a hard time with customer services, but I'm thankful for the customer service I received today. Made the process very easy for me to start with state farm. Thank you very much to Brittany and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Luis Pena

Jose Luis Pena

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Pena
"(Translated by Google) Brittany excellent service, good person, provides the information that the client needs, very friendly and very professional (Original) Brittany exelente servicio buna persona brinda la información que el cliente necesita muy amable y muy profesional"
Profile photo of Milton Lane

Milton Lane

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Lane
"Thank you Brittany for answering all of my questions and helping me navigate the complex and sometimes irrational field of NY auto insurance. Your customer service is excellent. I am pleased with the policy that your agency was able to write for me. I will certainly recommend my friends and associates contact you for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mario Costadura

Mario Costadura

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Costadura
"My rep Brittany was very professional and was humorous she tried very hard to find me a better insurance quote and I would recommend her to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Amy Fernandez

Amy Fernandez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fernandez
"Robin is awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. Even recontacting me after she realized she could get me a better rate. She’s funny and made the boring task of getting insurance one filled with laughter. I truly appreciated her help and kind manner."
Profile photo of Jose Romero

Jose Romero

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Romero
"(Translated by Google) Brittany is a professional agent and above all very kind. I am very satisfied with her attention. I recommend Brittany from state farm. (Original) Brittany una agente profesional y sobre todo muy amable yo estoy muy satisfecho con su atención recomiendo a Brittany de state farm"
Profile photo of H. Kyung Lee

H. Kyung Lee

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. Kyung Lee
"Brittany was extremely helpful she is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of sonia collado

sonia collado

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonia collado
"(Translated by Google) Very good company and very kind and gentle representatives (Original) Muy buena compañía y los representantes muy amables y gentiles"
Profile photo of jose gonzalez

jose gonzalez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose gonzalez
"Very nice service"
Profile photo of Santiago Ortiz

Santiago Ortiz

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Eric Tsui

Eric Tsui

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tsui
"Helpful staffs, Brittany is very detailed and responsive to get both of my Home and Auto insurance done. I have confidence to trust her and State Farm to handle my insurance needs. Good job"
Profile photo of Jackie Santiago

Jackie Santiago

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Santiago
"Robin Lassally is the best! She always has answers that I need regarding all my policy’s with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kristal Williams

Kristal Williams

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Williams
"State Farm Insurance representative, Bittany Bravo's courteousness and expertise in discussing the various policies that she could offer me was superb! She was extremely patient and knowledgeable, which I'm now switching to State Farm's home and auto insurance policies as a customer. I am happy of my choice, and I would recommend anyone to speak with Brittany, that besides having excellent customer service skills, she can provide information on auto and home insurance policies, which will leave you feeling quite satisfied."
Profile photo of Daniela Grigorova

Daniela Grigorova

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Grigorova
"Sebastian Abreu is very professional and his up to detail service is very satisfying, his replies are prompt, and he shows care for the customer. Thank you."